본문 바로가기
사이트 내 전체검색



Communication > Announcement


Title Winners of 2017 WCI President's Awards & ICI Chair's Awards

This year the WCI’s first Award Ceremony took place on Wednesday 15th November 2017 during the Gala Dinner of 9ICI, in Doha, Qatar. The World Council on Isotopes is pleased to announce the winners of the first WCI President’s awards and ICI Chair’s awards. All awardees have been notified of the results already.


WCI President’s Awards

  1. Van Zyl de Villiers (Director, IAEA)

  2. Myung-Chul Lee (President, KAST)

  3. Henri Bonet (Executive Committee member of WCI)

  4. IAEA Division of Physical and Chemical Sciences

  5. TRIUMF, ITAP Consortium

ICI Chair’s Awards

  1. Paul Dickman

  2. Rolf Zeisler


Author admin
Date 2017-11-24 Hit 2,504


∧ Pre

New President of the World Council on Isotopes

∨ Next

[WCI President's Awards/ICI Awards] Call for Nominations


WCI Secretariat, 18F Seoul Forest IT Valley 77 Seoungsuil-ro Seongdong-gu Seoul
Tel : +82-3490-7122 | Fax : +82-445-1014 | E-mail :
Copyright © World Council on Isotopes. All right reserved